Home / Product / Catatonia

Catatonia - International Velvet

Catatonia - International Velvet

Catatonia - International Velvet

International Velvet is the second album by Welsh band Catatonia. It was the band's breakthrough, reaching number 1 in the UK Albums Chart. This special edition is pressed on recycled colour vinyl that reuses material and clippings from previous pressings. The result is that each vinyl is unique with its own colour combination therefore the colour you receive will be randomised.


Side One 

  1. Mulder and Scully
  2. Game On
  3. I Am The Mob
  4. Road Rage
  5. Johnny Come Lately
  6. Goldfish And Paracetamol

Side Two

  1. International Velvet
  2. Why I Can’t Stand One Night Stands
  3. Part Of The Furniture
  4. Don’t Need The Sunshine
  5. Strange Glue
  6. My Selfish Gene 
Catatonia - International Velvet